My daily readings 01/11/2012

    • I’ve been writing software for almost 10 years now and decided that 2011 was the year I started writing iOS apps. I’ve been a fan of Apple products for a while and dabbled with iPhone development when the tools and the App Store first came out, but nothing so serious to the point of releasing an app. That all changed this year.
      • My wife and I are in the network marketing business. We are independent distributors for Premier Designs High Fashion Jewelry, so I know the challenges the distributors face on a day to day basis.
      • I have family members in the direct sales industry, so that would give me a beta tester base that would be willing to help me test.
      • People who would purchase the app are business people, therefore my app would be a business expense. People are more willing to lay down a few bucks when they know they can write it off on their taxes.
      • Hi

Posted from Diigo. The rest of my favorite links are here.

Leave a Reply

