My daily readings 07/21/2011

    • 2. Whatthetrend.com – The site let’s you know, why a particular term is trending on twitter. This is, I supposed done by users of website, curated by moderators. This website will help you in understanding twitter trends better.

       

    • At around 6am in morning, when I switched on my monitor, I found that Justin Bieber had reached 10million followers on twitter and hence #10Million Beliebers  was trending on twitter. Justin Bieber fans are young kids, who don’t care much about anything else, loves to click whatever comes their way, I was studying them from a while, I also talked with some of them over some fan chat rooms, I was amazed about how blindly they follow everything Justin.

Posted from Diigo. The rest of my favorite links are here.

One Response to “My daily readings 07/21/2011”

  1. Jonnie Says:

    It’s always a pleasure to hear from someone with exrteeisp.

Leave a Reply

