My daily readings 07/14/2010

      • A cool note

    • At the same time, there are a lot of very interesting articles on Hacker
      News. Several times recently I’ve read a fascinating article elsewhere
      and submitted it to Hacker News, only to find that it had already been
      on Hacker News several days earlier but had been crowded out by other
      articles before I noticed it. This suggests that there are probably
      also interesting articles which I don’t discover in other ways.
      • another stickynote

    • I hope Hacker News Daily proves useful; depending on the amount of traffic
      it gets, I might get a separate domain for it rather than hosting it as
      part of daemonology.net. But even if nobody else reads it, it
      will still serve one important purpose: Allowing me to get work done on
      Tarsnap without the constant nagging worry that I might be missing a
      fascinating article.

Posted from Diigo. The rest of my favorite links are here.

Leave a Reply

